A man who can make anyone love medical....you are an encyclopedia of all medic subjects...you are hope for the depressed ones...doing awesome job sir....thank you and keep doing this miraculous job!!read more
Naveed Karimy
Naveed Karimy
2017-09-22T12:44:18+0000
Horizon institute, physiology class going on, suddenly someone's phone bell rang and Sir instantly said "so who is going to bring chocolates for the whole class,oh it's you Mr Usman,one chocolate for everyone tomorrow " lol yes that was the Punishment for coming to sir Najeeb's class with keeping phone bell on.Wonderful nostalgic memories,great time it was,such a friendly person, a hardworking and dedicated teacher.God bless you sir. you're an inspiration.read more
Dr-Farhan Qaiser
Dr-Farhan Qaiser
2017-09-21T07:09:04+0000
As we know that Doctors are said to be 2nd God .....but 4 them u are God sir....u teaching style made medical science very easy.....u are our life line....u have mastery in all field...When u teach anatomy .....there you are like superstar of anatomy...this same happens when you teachPhysiology...Biochemistry...Pharma....Patho...and other subject........Personally what i feel about you are God for us. . .u are PANTOMATH means u knows every things of medical science. You are my ideal ...You are my best teacher ie GURU in hindi ... Thanks for beings a part of medical science.read more
Gaurav Gambhir
Gaurav Gambhir
2017-09-19T19:38:02+0000
wow...so amazing lactures...After seeing video not even single doubt remain...everything is crystal clear and life time remembered...I thought those who are nonmedicoes also can easily understand medicine by this sir dr. najib videos..read more
Rutu Patel
Rutu Patel
2017-09-18T20:05:28+0000
I am lucky that I have the opportunity to learn everything with an ease & really thankful to ALLAH that I live in the era of legend like Dr.Najeeb � I have subscribed ur Youtube channel, ur Facebook page & take all ur lectures it helps me in concept building & learning the medical with keen interest & knowledge.. may ALLAH bless u sir Jazak ALLAH 🙂 U R BLESSING IN DISGUISE for the new generation.. Hope to get free access to ur lectures In sha ALLAH �read more
Shona Ali
Shona Ali
2017-09-18T16:48:12+0000
Dr najeeb Lectures can't be described in words.He motivates the student.He makes Each and Every difficult concept so much easy that you just cannot belive that this topic is soo easy with the awesome art and hand drawn illustration of dr najeeb.dr najeeb is just Revolution in online medical lectures.read more
Ram Shankar Yadav
Ram Shankar Yadav
2017-09-18T16:10:17+0000
Sir u r thr Best best best teacher ever😊I love ur way of teaching nd watch ur lctrs every day .bcoz Medical is not only my dream bt its my love,life,Passion nd profession also😊 ..i cant even imagine a single day without it.i want to learn more bt coz of some prblm m unable to buy ur lctrs bt i will watch the lctrs from youtube .Thnk u sir for uploading ur lctrs on youtube😊 nd hope to upload more.Not all bt atleast i will lrn that lctrs that u hv shared on youtube.read more
Rajwinder Kaur
Rajwinder Kaur
2017-09-18T15:57:32+0000
Hello Sir. You are amazingThere are only some people who enjoy their profession, you are one of them.Just because of you, the medical studies are play ground of children for us.....While watching your videos I can learn and memorise everything without opening a text book.You are an inspiration for us. I feel very happy specially when I see that a MUSLIM man is highly respectable in whole the world..You are showing a good face of Muslims...that we can educate anyone without knowing anything about other person's race, religion and nationality. �read more
Yusra Qazi
Yusra Qazi
2017-09-18T15:22:44+0000
Sir you don't want to conduct events like share and like the posts for publicty,you have already reached the top position in the minds of world wide medicos,you are inspiration of every medico they already start to publicty of your great work we love you sir ,your the future of every medico Thank you sirread more
Ravi Kumar Reddy
Ravi Kumar Reddy
2017-09-18T15:12:48+0000
Dr.Najeeb is the best � One day , I was frustrated and was about to change my medical school . Self learning was difficult and I felt I couldn't understand anything alone , "I will be a bad doctor ! " that what I said to myself . Thanks God I knew about Dr.Najeeb lectures in that time .. I really loved every lecture I have watched , although I am a final year medical student I still need to watch his lectures and learn from him . Thanks Dr.Najeeb for everything 🙂read more
أمانى يحيى أبو بكر
أمانى يحيى أبو بكر
2017-09-18T14:44:20+0000
When others get sick they go to doctors but when doctors get sick of not understanding medicine they go to dr.najeeb's lectures. Simply the best lecturer in world. Thank u for your contibution to medicine.read more
Ram Maya Shrestha
Ram Maya Shrestha
2017-09-18T13:36:20+0000
I couldn't survive in medical field if DR.Najeeb was not there.He's simply THE BEST because he makes u love medicine U can't call yourself a doctor if u don't know him and didn't listen to his lectures. When I got to know that he's coming to visit our university (His university) i.e; KEMU , I couldn't wait to see him. And when he came and the way we students and teachers took selfies with THE WELL RENOWNED CELEBRITY was awesome.Simply I couldn't pass my PROF exams without his help I owe my success to him. Alhamdulillah AlhamdulillahAlhamdulillahWe are blessed to have him.May Allah almighty shower his blessings on him."Mat sehal isy jaano phirta hai falak baraonTab khaak k pardy sy insaan nikalta hai"read more
HuDaib Ahmed
HuDaib Ahmed
2017-09-18T12:46:06+0000
Sir, Ur lectures are like #TreasureHunt for not only the medicos but all the students related to science. May Allah give u healthy long life so that u keep on recording n explaining n making tough, boring topics understandable for us. Much respect n love from the student of ur graduated uni, Kemu�read more
Hafsa Khalid
Hafsa Khalid
2017-09-18T11:26:41+0000
Dr.Najeeb is really a pioneer in medical studies. His method of learning inspires every medical students wheather it a MBBS studnt or a Pharmacy or Nursing students. I really hope Dr.Najeeb always shines like the brightest star and his videos continue to be the best study material over the internet.read more
Romit Subba
Romit Subba
2017-09-18T10:13:38+0000
He is the most talented, genius, hard working teacher and kind hearted human being. I love to learn from his lecture and I love his attitude towards life. Stay blessed always.we all love you.read more
Dimple Thakkar
Dimple Thakkar
2017-09-18T10:10:29+0000
A wonderful platform for all the medical students with lots of knowledge and wisdom,Dr.Najeeb lectures are the best.A best teacher is the one who can make understand his pupil with simple language,and being interactive in classroom and Dr.Najeeb sir,is one among them.Starting from Anatomy, Physiology to Gen.medicine and surgery your video lectures made my life easy.Thank you so much..read more
Mah Esh M
Mah Esh M
2017-09-18T10:04:29+0000
Dear Dr. Najeeb � Your lectures are unforgettable & enjoyable �� If I had a problem in some university lectures I know it will be solved with u � Thank u for being always here for us � I will be so lucky and happy to have the free life access to your lectures ��read more
Ana Shimo
Ana Shimo
2017-09-18T09:52:27+0000
If you want to "learn" and "understand" biology and medicin in the simpleast way possible.....here Honorable Dear Dr.Najeeb's leacuture for you.....Like his Facebook page for new updates.....Fun and Inspiration.read more
Hitendra Maheshwari
Hitendra Maheshwari
2017-09-18T09:45:34+0000
Dr Najeeb is a excellent teacher. I watched so many of his videos and learnt so much from him. I am sure that many medical students from around the world gained so much information and strengthened their foundation in medicine just because of his brilliant initiatives of publishing lectures online for everyone to access on demand wherever and whenever. Dr.Najeeb's teaching style painstakingly repeats facts and drawings allowing us to absorb and retain a vast amount of information. I have to say that I am a big fan! Dedicated teachers are hard to come by these days. Dr. Najeeb is one of those few rare gems. =)read more
Collins Santha
Collins Santha
2017-09-18T09:41:14+0000
I am studying in Fsc pre medical part 2 in govt college buner kpk but still I watch lectures of Dr najeeb And i understands every point which He says .....i love You Sir....You Are our pride And great honour for Pakistanread more
Shakeel Ahmad
Shakeel Ahmad
2017-09-18T09:32:11+0000
You're just Amazing! The way you teach MBBS subjects develops my interest in studies.As I saw your status of opening Dr Najeeb's uni, I honestly had a feeling that I should have born couple of years after my birth.read more
Tayyaba Memön
Tayyaba Memön
2017-09-18T09:19:29+0000
My review about Dr Najeeb and his medical lectures1)the world best Medical lectures 2)most simplest and easy 3)medical Wikipedia simply 4)everything about medical is present here 5)Dr najeeb the legend and Hero for all world in medical sciencesread more
Hamza Khan
Hamza Khan
2017-09-18T09:06:42+0000
Studying with videos of dr.najeeb , medicine feels like a piece of cake, Dr.Najeeb.. the best teacher who teach from heart not from book because it requires a big heart to train little minds like us.You are our hero because the real heroes don't wear capes " they teach ".read more
Ghias Meher
Ghias Meher
2017-09-18T07:59:13+0000
The lectures are so helping for your concept building that even i want zuckerberg to sdd a feature of giving alarm for the new group notifications ...and provide a automatic add in in every profile of all medicos around the world...read more
Aayush Rai
Aayush Rai
2017-09-18T07:31:29+0000
I am truly convinced that Dr Najeeb review is the strongest review product for all the basics subjects of medical sciences out there. I have to say I am absolutely convinced that this is how medicine and board reviews should be taught...I often tell my Junior students that if you have no idea of any topic, go and get Dr : Najeeb lectures, he will teach you in baby steps.which you will never forget for the rest of your life...read more
DrSaid Rehman Afridi
DrSaid Rehman Afridi
2017-09-18T07:16:45+0000
Its a awesome online classes anyone (medico s ) can ever have..each classes u attend the teaching will be encarved in ur mind forever....few topics I couldn't read before viva but I could answer them efficiently by recalling the Dr najeeb sir classes...if u are a medico then Dr najeeb app is a must in your computerread more
Riya Smile
Riya Smile
2017-09-18T07:09:07+0000
Some great personality don't even need to be explained...you are that one sir...you are the one who rule over the hearts of all the medical students...everytime with every beat of them you are revised��..personally i would feel regreted that why dont you belong to india�����...otherwise yours proposed university might be here���...i would request you to keep it continue alot are blessed by urs lectures...i would cordially wish...allah aapko sada salamat rakhe...aur aapko apni nemat ataa farmaye...aameen��read more
Amit Srivastava
Amit Srivastava
2017-09-18T06:38:41+0000
This is the best lectures I have seen ever in a very simplified way. I recommend every junior of mine for their basic medical sciences concepts clarification on this page . I always give advice to follow Dr Najeeb lectures to all my students. I rated 8/10 for this lecture seriesread more
Hafiz Wase
Hafiz Wase
2017-09-18T05:49:50+0000
Awesome man...Awesome soul ...a genius man...wish that I may be a student of u ...and meet you atleast 1 time in my life...salute to you teacher ...love you..hats off to you ������read more
Ruhul Amin
Ruhul Amin
2017-09-18T05:31:22+0000
The teacher i got in my life from whome I can get the flame to be like another nazeeb to produce thousands of dr. Nazeeb...so a poor medico cant feel an absence of star rated faculty in there medical college....proud of you sir....the one think that knowledge u share with us connect us for away sitting in. Another country ....sir gyan ki is roshni ko jalaye rkhna sarhade kuch bhi kahe...par apni mohhabato ko leture me piroye rkhna...read more
Ziyauddin Ali Ansari
Ziyauddin Ali Ansari
2017-09-18T04:07:25+0000
You are true inspiration for millions around the globe...you made medical way too easy for medical students like us.There are no words to thank you enough and a true living legend indeed...lots of love from pakistan <3read more
Raheel Ahmad
Raheel Ahmad
2017-09-18T03:39:07+0000
I am an old immigrant doctor from Colombia. I start my preparation to achieve my dreams to be a doctor in the United States. I was no confident and frustrated to realize that my basics were too poor, but after watching some videos on youtube from Dr. Najeeb I was acquiring confident and I feel for the first time that I know medicine. Thanks, doctor Najeeb for such amazing work. You are my sensei. The master. The best.read more
Sarita Usmle
Sarita Usmle
2017-09-18T03:31:21+0000
medical student without najib sir's video is like fish without water......whenevr we dnt understand anything just switch to ur videos and we ll remember all the knowledge feo basic till the topic we want to learn....thank you for helping us ...goodluck sirread more
Sareeta Bhatt
Sareeta Bhatt
2017-09-18T02:57:58+0000
The Teacher like Dr. Najeeb sir is a Must For Every Medical Student to shine out as a perfect Doctors in the society. They say that "teaching is an Art " and You Have Nailed it sir perfectly. Reviewing about your lectures in a single word is highly impossible sir, your are just an Amazing person who made impossible as Possible and made lifes of many so simple. And lastly one word about your patient teaching- Hatssoff to you sir, i salute��read more
DrSandeep Telagareddi
DrSandeep Telagareddi
2017-09-18T02:49:42+0000
So..first of all i am just newly enter in medical field... many difficulties with study,but Dr. najeeb's lecture made it easy. Dr. najeeb lecture is very important and easy to understood because of one man army “Dr. najeeb”.I really understood from those lectures... and its help in life for treating people. Sir, u r legend.read more
Shihab Shaby
Shihab Shaby
2017-09-18T02:27:48+0000
I am studing at GMC,patiala(india). All know it is gov. Colg no dobt teachers are well experinced but their is still a corner where i m getting frustated day by day. But when i came to know about you sir you cahnge my all way of studing. If you are not there definetly i ll get mbbs degree but with lots of problem. Thanku sir to make study soo intersting.read more
Pulkeet Bansal
Pulkeet Bansal
2017-09-18T02:06:48+0000
Its realy very very helpful to understand all the topics easily .And the way dr.najeeb teaching is very attractive and impressive its making me to watch more videos in his youtube channel. The main advantage of his video is he explaining every small single points very slowly and clearly.the way he drawing in the board is one of his main skill which truns the imaginary things form our mind into reality so its very helpful to understand very minute points very clearly�stay blessed� dr.najeeb� u r fittness level�really that's very impressive .age is just a number for u.read more
Bharath Annamalai
Bharath Annamalai
2017-09-18T00:00:20+0000
I dont know what to say about doctor najeeb and his talent in making the information enter your brain even if you watch after sometime you may remember the lecture if you watch it and focused with him and his drawings that make medical study more fun and easierread more
ثامر وداعة الله
ثامر وداعة الله
2017-09-17T21:40:47+0000
I really have no idea how to explain but i get goose bumps when it comes to my mind that i could never have passed my proff exams and prepared for my USMLE if there was no Dr Najeeb.You really are The father of Medical knowledge and most importantly you know how to make people understand. Not only me, but my other family members in medical field are also going to be good doctors just because of you, and you surely have a greater role in it when we serve the humanity in near future IA.Stay Blessed. ��read more
Atizaz Ali Jan
Atizaz Ali Jan
2017-09-17T21:18:25+0000
They best dr. And teacher I have ever had in my life , thank you sooooo much sir for everything you did for us and still doing , you are my idol hope I can be a doctor like you in my life .May Allah bless you more and more JazakAllah khair I really learned a lot from youread more
Doc Qadir Malik
Doc Qadir Malik
2017-09-17T21:05:27+0000
I loved the way you teach. Simple way to learn. Assisting diagrams and a understandble point to poiny explanation. It all make a complete lecture from you. Thanks to be part og medical world amd making it easy for us. Lots pf prayers fpr you. Waiting for your university.read more
Umer Qadir
Umer Qadir
2017-09-17T20:44:48+0000
Being Assistant Prof. myself I can easily say that Dr. Syed Najeeb is the best teacher in medicine I've ever come across, very creativity in the classroom, I love how he crafts his teaching method; highly recommended video lectures.read more
Doc Mujtaba
Doc Mujtaba
2017-09-17T20:37:47+0000
You are saviour sir... Some topics are so difficult but after watching your lectures it looks like oh it is so simple.... Sir you are simply awesome... I am from India and I love you so much... You are legend sir. You are my always favourite teacher... Though I haven't see you yet.. Hope one day I will be able meet you... Love you so much sir... Long liveread more
Jubair Akanda
Jubair Akanda
2017-09-17T19:45:55+0000
It is the supreme art of the teacher to awaken joy in creative expression and knowledge.You gave me a vision of true education.You helped me see what I could be.You’ve made a positive difference in my life.THE ONLY THING I COULD GIVE YOU IN RETURN IS BY BECOMING A GOOD DOCTOR.Thank you!You are the best.read more
Sandeep Kumar
Sandeep Kumar
2017-09-17T19:38:12+0000
Dr Najeeb simply you r a genius man....without u the medical field is the most difficult field to understand.....u r the soft face of Pakistan all around the globe.....May Allah Almighty bless u with the best of health......Ameen�read more
Tauseef Ul Haq Asad
Tauseef Ul Haq Asad
2017-09-17T19:30:06+0000
Dr Najeeb is a true teacher one can get. Only really smart people get into medical universities but each and every person can become a doctor if he/she learns from Dr Najeeb. Sir, you teach from your heart, not to just teach and earn money but to inspire and aspire students.read more
Umme Salma
Umme Salma
2017-09-17T19:14:42+0000

 

Here’s what Medical Students #FutureDoctors are saying about Dr. Najeeb Lectures.

Ann Ilaria Mayrhofer
Ann Ilaria Mayrhofer
I'm grappling with my online studies in Infectious Disease at London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine. It's made me realize what a visual learner I still am. So these vids are making what was murky crystal clear. While I am easily distracted when I have to do hours of straight reading, I am glued to the videos. I've looked for a series of such videos for months. A million thanks - Dr Najeeb has a true passion for teaching and can convey highly complex topics in an understandable and fun way.
Walleska Brise
Walleska Brise
Your jurisdiction is notorious. Your professionalism is extraordinary! I admire you for your intelligence, integrity and authenticity! His simplicity enchants me !!! Dr. Najeeb Thank you, I really enjoy watching your conferences through the videos. You have a very legitimate domain in all subjects and I marvel at your way of being and interacting with the students. Your name is widespread and conceptualized throughout the universe ... You are a sapience! Adore you!!!
Manana Nugzar University of South Florida
Manana Nugzar
Dr. Najeeb is the best of the best professors I have ever had. I started using his lectures a way before I entered the school and of course in the process... I wish every other professor would take more time on working on their teaching skills then reading over the slideshow they use in class. I am happy that Dr. Najeeb 's work became available to the world. Thank you and God bless, Dr. Najeeb!
Jenna Trongone
Jenna Trongone
Dr. Najeeb is absolutely amazing. His videos gave me an in depth understanding especially with physiology. He draws everything on a white board so you can visualize what's happening in the body, which has really helped me. Also, I noticed that the way he teaches really sticks with me. I don't just learn it for the upcoming test, but I remember it months later because I have an in depth understanding of the topic. I can always tell what topics I used Dr. Najeeb's lecturers for because they are always the ones that I can recall the most. He's a game changer for med students!
Mauricio Sujo Northern Virginia Community College
Mauricio Sujo
Dr Najeeb's Lectures are the best thing out there for those who are looking for fully understandable lectures, the lectures are kind of long but hey, that's the price for fully understanding, plus they are very entertaining and full of positive inspirational vibes, would definitely recommend it a 100%.
Dipayan Moitra R. G. Kar Medical College
Dipayan Moitra
Dr.Najeeb's medical lectures are one of the best resources in the market right now for learning medical science.It is so well arranged and comprehensively reviewed that there are hardly any chance for a doubt. I absolutely recommend these to anyone who is interested to learn medicine.
Mauricio Cañas Prieto Universidad Dr. José Matías Delgado
Mauricio Cañas Prieto
I loved your Reanin Angiotensin Aldosterone video. Keep up the good videos, these are very useful for us medical students. Your simplicity to explain things makes everything so easy to memorize.
Daniela Haehn Universidad del Norte, Colombia
Daniela Haehn
Try kapplan, DIT, Khan university for USMLE and nothing is better than Dr. Najeeb. Im pretty sure if all med student knew about you. Med school will be a piece of cake. LOVE YOUR LECTURES.
Jonathan Pessahov Semmelweis University of Medicine
Jonathan Pessahov
Made my neuroanatomy studies / life easier ,better than any book or teacher ,enough said
Patrick Junior Hospital Eliazar Germain
Patrick Junior
The best lecturer ever! He took his time to make you understand each part of a lecture! I definitely recommend it to you guys!!!
Nidal Naz Hebei North University
Nidal Naz
Most of us went medical school but came back as confused and stupors with concepts flying in the air without connections. Dr. Najeeb made possible in bringing all those concepts to life and broke all those tangles in our mind.
Plab Nov
Plab Nov
Simple I would say he is King of Medical Science. ..I strongly recommend his Lectures. ...I really I never find such an organize lecture on every topics ....love your personality..(affectionate, Compassionate, courteous, Amiable and Witty)
Zainab Aslam King Edward Medical College
Zainab Aslam
Most amazing teacher. I have started loving medicine because of his lectures. His way of teaching is just so refreshing.
Mowahid Anwar Boston University
Mowahid Anwar
This man's ability to teach physiology is unparalleled. I especially recommend his EKG series. Hands down the most invaluable online resource I have ever encountered.
Purvi Desai Government Dental College & Hospital, Mumbai
Purvi Desai
I doubt if i would ever understand Neuroanatomy without Dr. Najeeb's lectures! Thank you for giving simplified/logical concepts for such difficult words and mechanisms!
Hamza Iqbal Ziauddin University
Hamza Iqbal
The most incredible and awesome medical teacher.Dr Najeeb is a legend who knows how to simplify the most difficult concepts.His lucent style enables you to crack even the most difficult exams!
Sreeteja Guggilla Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Sreeteja Guggilla
As simple as possible the one and only one teacher who taught me medical sciences,is dr najeeb,this is the only best online medical lectures site you can find for such least price.if you really want to have good grip over the concepts,just trust me and go blindly for Dr. Najeeb
Mohith Moni Bangalore Medical College
Mohith Moni
Awesome Teacher. Best Concept clearance with his videos. He made Physiology easy. Being a Artist, am not able draw like him. I just copy his sketches. The thing I loved much in his videos was "ITS WORTH REPEATING". Really a great teacher for sure.
Hamdan Ullah
Hamdan Ullah
Dr.Najeeb is one of the most popular heart winner of medical students. He explain each and every topic in such a simple way that reach to the deep in mind and everyone can easily satisfied from him.
Azhar Abbas Joint Staff Public School & College
Azhar Abbas
Sir u got a swag in ur personality. You are best best professor I have ever seen , and the way u deliver ur lectures from very basics to the complexity , just hats off sir
Biswadip Saha Farakka
Biswadip Saha
Best lectures....concept clearing fundamentals are actually what is needed in this profession
Abhiraj Singh Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Abhiraj Singh
Love the way he explains the things really helps us to remember the stuff...And quite good technique to convey the information I'm really thankful to him.
Kabelo Mokgalaboni
Kabelo Mokgalaboni
Dr Najeeb is the best Medical lecture I've ever noticed, I managed to obtain distinction in Hematology because of his best and well understandable way of lecturing ,I wish to meet him in future .May Almighlty keep him for us .Dr Najeeb you are the best.
William Stewart Eastern Kentucky University
William Stewart
Dr. Najeeb is a huge help. He has helped me tremendously through physiology to get a very deep understanding of the material. He is amazing. The subscription is worth every penny if not many more pennies. Thank you!!!
Azukoye Amadi Braithwaite Memorial Specialist Hospital
Azukoye Amadi
Dr Najeeb is an exceptional teacher. He turned my medical career around. He makes you understand from first principle. His illustrations makes an imprint on your mind that you can hardly forget. I have a lifetime subscription on his channel. I encourage everyone to do the same. Thank you sir! You are God sent.
Gabriel Gerard Yee Wenjun Singapore General Hospital
Gabriel Gerard Yee Wenjun
Thanks Dr Najeeb for getting me through the first two parts of my MRCP with your amazing lectures. The concepts learnt were valuable even for the PACES. Would recommend to any student, doctor or even higher trainees out there - this guy is phenomenal